Here is the tracklist for Justin Bieber’s “Justice album. The best song is…

Reading Time: < 1 minuteReading Time: < 1 minute

Justin Bieber is a 28-year-old Canadian singer and songwriter. He has six incredible albums to his credit. The 6th album and the most recent is titled “Justice,” and he truly did justice to the album. It has 16 tracks and was released around February/March 2021. I love all the songs, easy on the ear, and the lyrics are so easy to comprehend. A layman won’t have any difficulty understanding the lyrics.

The album featured artists like Khalid, Chance the Rapper, Daniel Caesar, Beam, Burna boy, Kid Laroi, Dominic Fike, Benny Blanco, and great quotes from late American Baptist minister, Martin Luther King Jr.

Have you listened to this album? What’s your favorite? Feel free to share with us.

Here is the tracklist in Justin Bieber’s 6th album titled Justice

  1. 2 Much
  2. Deserve You
  3. As I am
  4. Off my face
  5. Holy
  6. Unstable
  7. MLK
  8. Die for you
  9. Hold on
  10. Somebody
  11. Ghost
  12. Love you different
  13. Loved by you
  14. Anyone
  15. Lonely
  16. Red Eye

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: