[+Best song] Blaqbonez tracklist for “Sex Over Love” Album, lyrics and meaning

meaning, lyrics and translation of okwaraji remix by blaqboonez ft bella shmurda
Reading Time: 2 minutesReading Time: 2 minutes

Emeka Akumefule aka Blaqbonez is a Nigerian musician and songwriter. He has the newest album in town, and he titled it titled “Sex Over Love.”

The “Sex Over Love,” album contains 14 songs. View them below:

Sex Over Love by Blaqbonez Album Tracklist

  1. Novacane 3 minutes 6 seconds
  2. Heartbreaker ft Nasty C 2 minutes 35 seconds
  3. Bling ft Buju, Tye and Amaarae 3 minutes 50 seconds
  4. Never been in love 2 minutes 25 seconds
  5. Don’t touch 3 minutes 28 seconds
  6. TGF P-ssy 1 minute 56 seconds
  7. Okwaraji 2 minutes 45 seconds
  8. Fendi ft Joeboy 3 minutes 6 seconds
  9. BBC Remix ft Tiwa Savage 3 minutes 2 seconds
  10. Faaji ft Badboy Timz, 1da Banton 2 minutes 51 seconds
  11. Zombie ft Laycon, Psycho YP, AQ 3 Minutes 8 seconds
  12. Best Friend ft Cheque 3 minutes 24 seconds
  13. Cynic Route 1 minute 32 seconds
  14. Haba 3 minutes 19 seconds

So, what’s your best song? For me, I am still yet to decide, because I am yet to listen to all the songs. 

Here are the songs I have listened to, and they have been reviewed on Ogefash Photoblog. Click the link below-

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: