(+Best Song) Beyonce’s “Renaissance Album,” Songs, Lyrics, Meaning, and Translations!

Multi-talented American singer and songwriter, Beyonce Knowles Carter, dropped her 7th studio album on July 29th, 2022.

Beyonce is currently signed to her record label, “Parkwood Entertainment,” which was established in 2010.

 Beyonce’s “Renaissance Album,” Songs, Lyrics, Meaning, and Translations!

  1. I am that girl
  2. Cozy
  3. Alien Superstar
  4. Cuff it
  5. Energy
  6. Break my soul
  7. Church girl
  8. Plastic off the sofa
  9. Virgo’s groove
  10. Move
  11. Heated
  12. Thique
  13. All up in your mind
  14. America has a problem
  15. Pure/honey
  16. Summer/Renaissance

What’s your best song off Beyonce’s “Renaissance,” Album?

Feel free to share with other readers.

Me, I am yet to listen to all the songs on the album.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: