Fireboy DML’s best song in “Playboy Album,” Lyrics, Translations and Explanations

The album “Playboy,” is the 3rd studio album of Adedamola Adefolahan aka Fireboy DML. The album which dropped on August 5th, 2022 came two years after his “2020,” second album, titled “Apollo.” His first album “Laugh, Tears, and Goosebumps,” was released in 2019.

Fireboy DML is currently signed to YBNL Nation/Empire record label. 

Check out Fireboy’s “Playboy,” Album Songs, Lyrics, Meaning, and Translations below. 

Feel free to click the song/links for easy access to the articles. Thank you

  1. Change
  2. Bandana ft Asake
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore ft Euro
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana ft Chrisbrown, Shenseea
  8. Compromise ft Rema
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro highlife
  12. Having fun
  13. Glory

Have you listened to the entire album? What’s your best song? 

For me, Diana ft Chrisbrown and Sheenseea is my best song. It is also the best song on the album.

What do you all think?

You can also access the other songs here–

Check out music translations, meanings and lyrics for other Fireboy DML’s songs below

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: