The toppest song in “The Guy” Album by M.I, Lyrics, Translations and Explanations

Reading Time: < 1 minuteReading Time: < 1 minute

M.I Abaga well known as the “Mr. Incredible,” has just dropped an incredible album. 

He released the album on Friday, August 19th, 2022.

Check out the list of songs in M.I’s “Guy Album.” Feel free to click on each ready song to access the article.

  1. Soldier ft Tomi Owo
  2. Oil (FKA) ft Buju BNXN
  3. The Guy
  4. More Life ft Jesse Jagz and Ice Prince
  5. The Love song ft Wande Coal
  6. The Front Door ft Duncan Mighty
  7. The Hate
  8. The Inside ft CaveMen and Phyno
  9. Bigger ft Nas and Olamide

What’s your best song? Feel free to share with other readers in the comment box.

Keep reading more here–


Watch the video for the full album “The Guy,” by M.I below

Duration: 40 minutes 18 seconds

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: