Doja Cat’s Planet Her Album tracklist; here is the best song!

American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Amala Ratna Dlamini aka Doja Cat has dropped the “Planet Her,” Album. 

Planet Her is Doja’s third studio album and it was released on Friday, 25th of June, 2021. Her first album, “Amala,” was released in March 2018 while her second album, “Hot Pink,” was released in November 2019.

Planet Her album by Doja Cat has 14 tracks. View them below:

Doja Cat’s “Planet Her,” Tracklist 

  1. Woman 3:13
  2. Naked 3: 45
  3. Pay Day ft Young Thug 3:34
  4. Get Into It 2: 28
  5. Need To Know 3:40
  6. I Don’t Do Drugs ft Ariana Grande 3: 10
  7. Love To Dream 3: 47
  8. You Right ft The Weekend 3: 10
  9. Been Like This 2: 59
  10. Options ft JID 2: 40
  11. Aint Shit 2: 59
  12. Imagine 2: 29
  13. Alone 3: 50
  14. Kiss Me More ft SZA 5: 16

It’s hard to pick the best song from this album, I am currently listening to the song “woman,” though. It is on repeat for me.

Have you listened to all the songs in the “Planet Her” Album? What’s your best song? Feel free to share with other readers.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: